COMMITTEE APPOINTMENTS 2022 - 2023

The Grand President, Grand First Vice President and Grand Second Vice President serve ex-officio on all Committees.

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

DEBORAH RODONDI DENISE ANTONOWICZ FRANKLYN LOPES, JR. LAUREN KILCULLEN LISA CRUDO LEONARD ROSSI, K.L.J., M.M.E. ROBERT BASUINO PATRICIA MAGES LEONARD ZASOSKI, JR. VINCENT PIRO

SPIRITUAL DIRECTOR:

APOSTOLATE/CHARITY COMMITTEE

CHAIRPERSON:

MEMBERS:

SPIRITUAL DIRECTOR:

BY-LAWS AND RITUAL COMMITTEE

CHAIRPERSON:

MEMBERS:

ASSISTANT:

CONVENTION DIRECTORS' COMMITTEE

CHAIRPERSON:

MEMBERS:

MEMBER AT LARGE:

ASSISTANTS:

SPIRITUAL DIRECTOR:

MENTOR PROGRAM

CO-CHAIRPERSON: TROUBLED BRANCHES

CO-CHAIRPERSON: MENTORS

REV. CHRISTOPHER BENNETT

LAUREN KILCULLEN

- 1. ROSEMARY COOK
- 2. CARMEN KILCULLEN
- 3. NINA MALONE

REV. CHRISTOPHER BENNETT

LEONARD ROSSI, K.L.J., M.M.E.

MICHAEL ROSSI, C.L.J.
 PERRY SHURKO

STEVEN FUENTES

ROSELYNNE MC NEAL

- 1. ROBERT BASUINO
- 2. LISA CRUDO
- 3. VINCENT PIRO
- 4. THERESA SHAW
- 5. PERRY SHURKO

JOE DI GRADO

LAUREN KILCULLEN KENNETH MARSHALL

REV. CHRISTOPHER BENNETT

DENISE ANTONOWICZ

FRANKLYN LOPES, JR.

EXPANSION COMMITTEE		
CHAIRPERSON:		MICHAEL ROSSI, C.L.J.
MEMBERS:		 ANDREW PAPPANI PERRY SHURKO
MEMBERS AT LARGE:		 ROBERT ACQUISTAPACE TERESA HELFAND CARMEN KILCULLEN LOU MAGES NINA MALONE
FINANCE COMMITTEE		
CHAIRPERSON:		LISA CRUDO
MEMBERS: GRAND TRUSTEES:	 ROBERT BASUINO PATRICIA MAGES PERRY SHURKO 	 ROBERT ACQUISTAPACE STEVEN FUENTES MICHAEL ROSSI, C.L.J.
The Hospitalization Committee Chai	rperson serves ex-officio on the Finance	e Committee – DANTE GALEAZZI
GIFTS OF LOVE COMMITT	EE	
CHAIRPERSON:		TERESA HELFAND
MEMBERS:		1. ROSEMARY COOK 2. ANDREW PAPPANI
MEMBERS AT LARGE:		1. ALESSANDRA KIDD 2. GIOVANNA NARDULLI
ASSISTANTS:		 PATRICIA MAGES THERESA SHAW
Others may be appointed to assist	t with the judging if needed.	
HERITAGE COMMITTEE		
CHAIRPERSON:		FRANKLYN LOPES, JR.
MEMBERS:		1. ROBERT BASUINO 2. ANDREW PAPPANI
MEMBERS AT LARGE:		 JULIE RICHARDS RUSS AND LOUISE VENTO
HOSPITALIZATION COMM	ITTEE	
CHAIRPERSON:		DANTE GALEAZZI (2 nd year)

- ROSEMARY COOK (1st year)
 CHARLYNE PACINI (2nd year)
- 3. ROBYN PIRO (1st year)

The Grand Treasurer serves ex-officio on the Hospitalization Committee - LISA CRUDO

JUDICIARY COMMITTEE

CHAIRPERSON:

MEMBERS:

REV. CHRISTOPHER BENNETT

Other members may be named as needed according to the By-Laws.

LIVE TO GIVE COMMITTEE

CHAIRPERSON:

MEMBERS:

MEMBER AT LARGE:

ASSISTANT:

MEMBERSHIP COMMITTEE

CHAIRPERSON:

MEMBERS:

MEMBER AT LARGE:

ASSISTANT:

ADVISORS:

PUBLIC RELATIONS COMMITTEE

CHAIRPERSON:

MEMBERS:

MEMBER AT LARGE:

ADVISORS:

PROOF READERS:

EX-OFFICIO:

SCHOLARSHIP COMMITTEE

CHAIRPERSON:

MEMBERS:

MEMBER AT LARGE:

ADVISOR:

Others may be appointed to assist with the judging if needed.

KENNETH MARSHALL

LISA CRUDO
 PATRICIA MAGES

LAURICE LEVINE

MICHAEL CANNADY

PERRY SHURKO

- 1. TERESA HELFAND
- 2. ANDREW PAPPANI
- 3. VINCENT PIRO
- 4. LEONARD ZASOSKI, JR.

PATRICIA JARRETT

MARIA DI PAOLO

PATRICIA MAGES MICHAEL ROSSI, C.J.L.

LEONARD ZASOSKI, JR.

ROSEMARY COOK
 PERRY SHURKO

CARMELO SABATELLA

1. LAUREN KILCULLEN 2. VINCENT PIRO

1. CARMEN KILCULLEN

- 2. LAURICE LEVINE
- 3. PATRICIA MAGES
- 4. DEBORAH RODONDI
- 5. BETTY (B.G.) ZASOSKI

NANETTE METZ (Bollettino Editor)

CARMEN KILCULLEN

- 1. GERALD DELFINO
- 2. DANTE GALEAZZI
- 3. LEONARD ROSSI, K.L.J., M.M.E.

KATHLEEN TREVIZO

ROBERT ACQUISTAPACE

TASK FORCE COMMITTEE

CHAIRPERSON:

MEMBERS:

MEMBER AT LARGE:

ASSISTANT:

WAYS AND MEANS COMMITTEE

CHAIRPERSON:

MEMBERS:

ASSISTANT/GOLF TOURNAMENT:

100th Anniversary Gala Sub-Committee:

Others may be appointed to assist if needed.

WORKSHOP COMMITTEE

CHAIRPERSON:

MEMBERS:

ADVISOR:

STEVEN FUENTES

- 1. ROSEMARY COOK
- 2. DANTE GALEAZZI
- 3. ROSELYNNE MC NEAL
- 4. VINCENT PIRO
- 5. LEONARD ZASOSKI, JR.

ROBERT PACHINGER

JAMES JONES

ROBERT BASUINO

- 1. LISA CRUDO
- 2. THERESA SHAW

LAUREN KILCULLEN

ANDREW PAPPANI

- 1. ROBERT ACQUISTAPACE
- 2. DANTE GALEAZZI
- 3. VINCENT PIRO

LEONARD ROSSI, K.L.J., M.M.E.